Chair: Ari Schwartz, Center for Democracy & Technology*
Kim Alexander, California Voter Foundation*
Bojana Bellamy, Accenture
Jerry Berman, Center for Democracy & Technology
Caspar Bowden, FIPR
Jason Catlett, Junkbusters Corp.
Ann Cavoukian, Information and Privacy Commissioner, Ontario
Roger Clarke, Xamax Consultancy Pty Ltd, Canberra, Australia
Steven Clift, Democracies Online
Karen Coyle, CPSR*
Lorrie Cranor, AT&T Labs-Research
Janet Daly, W3C
Rebecca Daugherty, Reporter's Cmte for the Freedom of the Press
Mark Eckenwiler, USDOJ*
Lenny Foner, MIT*
Alex Fowler, Zero Knowledge Systems*
Robert Gellman, Privacy and Information Policy Consultant
Nick Gillespie, Reason Magazine
Beth Givens, Privacy Rights Clearinghouse
Wendy Grossman, Freelance writer and author of net.wars
Harry Hammitt, Access Reports
Chris Hoofnagle, EPIC
Peggy Irving, IRS
Jennifer Jacobsen, AOL Time Warner
Bruce Koball, Technical Consultant*
Marit Köhntopp, Independent Center for Privacy Protection Schleswig-Holstein
Barbara Lawler, Hewlett Packard
Mark Lloyd, Civil Rights Telecommunication Forum
Deirdre Mulligan, Boalt Hall, University of California Berkeley School of Law*
Deborah Pierce,*
Ron Plesser, Piper Marbury
Richard Purcell, Microsoft
Jonah Seiger, Mindshare Internet Campaigns
Saundra Shirley, American Library Association
David Singer, IBM
Richard Smith, Privacy Foundation
Barry Steinhardt, ACLU
Peter Swire, Ohio State University College of Law
Ryan Turner, OMB Watch
Maurice Wessling, Bits of Freedom

* Member of CFP2002 Program Committee


Privacy Policy